Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

What am I - twelve?!?!

2004-05-21 - 11:26 a.m.

Dear Period,

I don't like what you've been doing to me for the past couple of days - coming and going and giving me cramps and coming and going some more even though I'm on the first week of my pills?!! What the eff? You're not even supposed to be here, jackass. And, that stunt you pulled last night? Sneakin' up on me and shit while I was sleeping!?!? Come on... We haven't had this kind of relationship since I was in the 7th grade. Please start behaving like an adult or I'll have to think about going back to my doctor and getting stronger pills. You don't want that, now do you? Shit, if I wanted, I could make it so you don't even exist at all. Think about that, buster, before you make your next move.

Love always, Me

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!