Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday

2004-01-04 - 5:11 p.m.

Not doing much of anything except going to work the past three days. Very exhausting. But, I found out that it's 98% certain that I'll be moving to a different area of the store, which will leave me with being able to make up my own schedule and I'll pretty much be my own boss. Kick ass. But, I'll also be working my butt off. All of that will happen in March/April so I'm very much looking forward to it.

I want to go workout tonight, but I have no energy and I'm already in my peejays so I know it's not going to happen. But, I'm not too disappointed - I hit the gym three times this past week and that's all I'm asking of myself. And, I'll go tomorrow. And then, I get to go to SCHOOL!! Yipee! I'm kind of sad though - tomorrow is just my EMT class. I'm more excited about my chemistry class - I don't get to go to that until Tuesday. Just another 49 hours. Bill's twirly - bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!