Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday

2004-01-05 - 3:34 p.m.

I went shopping for bras and came home with 2 bras, one shirt and one pair of jeans. Did I mention I shopped the other day as well? One pair of jeans, one pair of cords, a shirt and a sweatshirt at Old Navy. It's amazing that, in just three days, I've found three pairs of pants that fit my ass. My butt is big. Not sloppy, floppy, flat or fatty big... it's kind of firm and stuff and round. But, it's always hindered my ability to find any kind of pants that fit. Even the pants that are made for people with big asses don't fit. But somehow, I've been able to get around all of that junk this time. Perhaps I've lost a bit of weight? Or perhaps the pant making people of the world are just being generous with their fabric. So, I have three new things to put on my butt and I'm happy about it.

Ceiling update: The landlord came in on Saturday and almost finished patching the spot where the ceiling fell in. This, after Booie talked to him and told him that we didn't want to move all of the stuff out of Booie's room because there was no place for us to put it. Booie was pretty pissed and I think that got through to him. Of course, we have no idea when he's coming back to finish the rest - I'm guessing this evening? I hope. And I hope he gets it done b/c tomorrow Booie and I will both be gone in the evening and I'm not in the mood to lock Bill in my room again. It's not fair to Billy.

Off to shower, then to the pet store, then to Kroger for salad and potatoes and then... to SCHOOL!!!!!!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!