Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

What the next few days hold in store for me...

2003-12-23 - 6:27 a.m.

The last day of work until 1/1. I will leave work at two. When I do, I will come home, shower and pack. Hopefully, my tires will be rolling on 75 north by 4 p.m. Then, I will be at home. I will call Amanda. We (Vomit and all of her brothers and sisters) will all go out. Tomorrow, I will sleep in. But, I may get up to watch Jayne on the Daily Buzz. Then, I might go workout. And then, we will build our gingerbread house and my grandma will come over. Bitch aunt might be there as well, but no one has heard from her. Then, it will be Christmas and we will all go to Nice aunt's house. Then, I will come back here and relax. And then, it will be Friday. I will sleep in. Then, I'll workout, vacuum, change the sheets on my bed and maybe clean the bathroom. Vomit will be here around 7. We will go to Lammers' house at 8. We will drink. We will sleep in on Saturday. I will say goodbye to Vomit. Then, I don't know what I'll do. Maybe workout. Maybe not. Probably sleep and read and watch teevee and sleep and read and watch teevee. All in my peejays. Every day will be a peejay day.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!