Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

What REALLY happened....

2003-12-26 - 11:11 a.m.

Tuesday Night: Vomit and I went out with Amanda, her husband Rob, one of Amanda's high school friends, Nikki and Nikki's boyfriend, Oh Crap I Forget His Name (Ocifhn). After stopping by Amanda's house to see her kids (again... what the eff?!?! Amanda has kids?) who were so cute and so excited about the holidays, we went to BW3s in West Carrollton. They were packed. So, we stayed through one beer (water for me) and went to another bar nearby. It was much quieter there and there were a ton of pool tables and we were all having fun and everyone kept buying drinks for me and Vomit (and they kept assuming we were married!?!?). Then, all of a sudden Amanda came out of the restroom and said, "Guys... someone's getting arrested." and we were like, "What the eff?" Apparently, OCIFHN followed Nikki into the restroom to make sure she was okay - she had a ton to drink. Well, a cop followed him... and, right after Amanda told us someone was getting arrested, we saw OCIFHN being led out by the cop and questioned. So, the cop didn't arrest anyone, but they ended up kicking all of us out. Thrilling. Then, they waited for us in the parking lot, knowing we had all been drinking. So, we walked BACK to BW3s and stayed there until they closed. The cops passed us quite a few times on our trek and I just felt like such a delinquint. So, then we went home and slept.

Wednesday: Wednesday was fairly uneventful save for the 10 minute drama when bitch aunt left a message for my grandma at her house, scared my grandma, and caused my grandma to call nice aunt and my mom to find out what she should do. And, of course, all of this happened while my mom was at the store for 15 minutes. Oh yeah, BA also called our house and told us she wouldn't be able to make it to Christmas Eve dinner. She said she was stuck at work all day and wouldn't be able to get out until late - funny, though, that she called from her house. The caller ID told us so...

Christmas: Christmas was fun. We had my grandma over for breakfast in the morning and the unwrapping of gifts. Then, off to NA's house for a late lunch and a few more gifts. In addition to receiving some funds to pay for my computer some months ago, my parents got me a few anatomy coloring books - yes, they're for kids, but what better way to learn all of that STUFF than to sit down and color my way through it all. My dad also picked up a medical dictionary for me. Oh, and those flip flops I've been wanting for years. My mom got me a few snowman things and Vomit got me a CD I wanted. Booie got a bunch of candles from Bath and Body Works and one of the snowman things my mom got me is a huge-ass candle so, our howse is gonna smell fantabulous for quite some time.

I'm concerned about how the position Bill is in is comfortable for him. He is lying on my arm. It hurts me, but for some reason the fact that there is an entire arm under his body doesn't phase him. Oh - he just got down. He must have read what I was typing.

So, today I'll clean, workout and get ready for Vomit. We're off to a small party tonight which should be fun. Tomorrow, I'm hoping to tackle the transferring of some of my stuff from a plastic storage tote to the nice cedar chest my parents gave me a month ago. Then, it will be off to Booie's room to tackle the clothes in there and put them in my old plastic storage tote. Yay! I think I'll dust my bookshelves over this break as well. It's been quite some time. I figure if I can do those before each quarter starts, they'll look fairly decent. It's just so hard to dust them - besides books, I've got every little trinket I've ever owned on them (my Rubik's cube, some bookmarks, keychains, pictures, medicine, batteries, ID cards, Pete, that little doll that had perfume in it from when I was a kid, that stupid unicorn box, and other random crap that reminds me of my childhood).

Bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!