Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

No more exams!

2003-11-04 - 7:27 p.m.

I think I did well on my quiz this a.m. - with only about 3 hours of studying! That's what happens when I freak out, I just sleep. But, we all know what sleeping has done for me lately - nothing! So, it's all done. And, I'm pretty sure I did better on this one than the first two... we shall see on Thursday.

Anyway, off to the couch for a showdown between BG and Miami! I recently sent a letter to my family about how MU was going to kick BG's ass. My father replied with this: "Go Redhawks! Go Falcons! GO BIRDS! Everyone is going to win!" You can't say he's ever been biased....

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!