Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Time for a change... eff it all.

2003-11-05 - 11:52 p.m.

Tomorrow is the day I just get it in gear and head back to the gym despite any pain I might feel. I'm tired of being afraid to workout like crazy due to the fact that my knees/arms/elbows/hands feel pain all the fucking time. I figure, if the doctors don't think my pain is anything to worry about, then why should I?!?! I'm just going to fuck up my body until I can't fuck it up anymore. 45 minutes of cardio 4x/week. Plus major weights each day - biceps, triceps, lats, quads, rear legs, shoulders, body presses, inner/outer thigh and abs. Fuck it all. I'm tired of the way my body is looking lately and it's time to do something about it. I don't care how much it hurts. Really. Because it's going to hurt regardless so, I might as well look smashing, don't you think?

Tomorrow, I find out my Sociology quiz results. I better have an A or I'm going to freak the eff out.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!