Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Weekend

2003-06-30 - 10:16 a.m.

Nice weekend. After work on Saturday, I went to Shelley's for her bachelorette party. Not the typical bachelorette party at all... quite fun if you ask me. No going out and getting drunk. Instead, we stayed in, played games, drank and ate crappy food. I fell asleep in Tim and Shelley's bed around 2 and then, when Tim got in at 6:30, he came in to sleep with me. So, now Tim can honestly say he slept with someone different the night of his Bachelor party.

Sunday, Shelley and I went to The Beach. A blast, once again. Although, finding a chair was a bitch but, we finally managed. I won't get to go with Shelley again until July 20th... but, I'll be going alone until then on all of my off days. So, don't go there and stalk me and watch me and follow me out to my car at the end of the day when I'm sun soaked and tired and won't have the energy to beat you up. Just leave me alone.

I love summer.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!