Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Catching Up

2003-06-27 - 10:06 a.m.

Shoot... Strom Thurmond is dead. I will always be jealous of his giant filibuster. Should one not know what a filibuster is, the previous sentence looks a little shady.

Anyway, please pray that the HD stock doesn't go much higher than where it is right now - 32.77. Then, it can go as high as it wants. If it stays there until 5 p.m. today, I get to buy it at 27.85... I would love to be able to buy it under 30. So, let's hope...

I still love Bill. He went to the vet yesterday. Turns out he is between 1 and 1.5 years old - so he won't get much bigger! And, he's been neutered and has no diseases. I love him so much. One of my friends wanted to go out last night and I told her I wasn't sure simply because I wanted to stay home and play with Bill.

My pain has been gone for a week - thank you Celebrex.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!