Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

My room

2003-06-12 - 1:34 a.m.

Booie was sick for two days. I spent those nights in "my room", halfway knowing I'd never make it back into "Booie's room". Boy, is my intuition great! Before leaving tonight to hang with the crew, I said, "Do you want me to sleep in there with you?" and Booie kind of laughed and said, "I was actually getting used to being able to spread out." (on a king-sized bed no less... and half of it belongs to me b/c I paid for it). So, I just said okay and left it at that. Gotta get that AC set up in my room. No more quotations. I think it really is my room now. It's official. We've separated... now there's nothing left.

I saw my first lightning bug tonight. Always happens around this time of the year... all kinds of stuff always happens around this time of the year. Why is it never happy?

I think I'm going to be okay.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!