Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Koko is 90?

2003-06-10 - 10:08 p.m.

Dear Body -

Really. What is your problem? Let's just cool it for another 9 days and then, you can be in as much pain as you want so that I can tell the doctor all about it and she can give me good drugs and a diagnosis. That was great that you finally let me workout on Sunday - after four days of letting me do nothing. And so nice of you to let me work a half day yesterday before plunging pain onto the top of my right foot and making me unable to walk at fucking all. Uh, and if you continue with this left hand/palm/thumb pain, you'll be the nicest of them all. Asshole.

I'd really just like to be pain free and able to walk (or hey! let's get all fun and freaky and you can let me fucking workout for once...) without looking like a jackass.

I'd love you forever if you'd just let up a bit and stop all of this bullshit.

Love,

Koko all full of pain and sadness

p.s. - You're a jerk, too. Jerk.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!