Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

blah

2003-06-03 - 10:22 a.m.

Sometimes, I just can't do it anymore... and, especially when it rains like today and it just seems better to stay in my cocoon and not be affected by any stimuli except what I choose... it's so much better to just stay inside. I can feel myself trying not to cry... about what, I don't know. I just don't want to do it anymore. I'm tired. I'm bored. I'm sad. I have no motivation. I'm not sure what to do about all of this. Although, perhaps deep down I know what to do... my dreams the past few nights have been strangely comforting because she's been there. And, while we don't talk, it's nice to know she's there and that I can see her. So, I know what I need to do. I just need permission (or a time machine) to do it... and that, I'll never get.

I'm stuck.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!