Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dear lots of things...

2003-05-30 - 9:58 p.m.

Dear Body -

Thank you so much for finally looking and feeling smaller/more comfortable. Just for that, I'll let you go to the gym 4 days a week instead of just 3. Since you're finally catching on and using all of this gym time to your advantage, you get more of it!

Dear Knees -

Please cooperate with this whole gym thing. Otherwise, you may not be going to the gym. I have two sets of knives in my kitchen... plus a few random knives lying around in drawers. I know how to use them.

Dear Home Depot stock -

Please stop going up. Whatever price you are on June 30th is the price I get to buy you at next June 30th minus 15 percent. Please stay in the 30 range... stop going up by almost whole points every day.

Dear Booie -

Sometimes I do not understand what you want from me or what we are. I know you must feel the same way and that we will never be the same again.

Dear You -

I think you visited me in my dreams again? Although, when I finally got to you (after that bus ride and the strange streets and the stop by Carmella's howse), you were asleep and I faintly remember something about a stuffed gorilla coming alive. Please make it easier to find you when I'm asleep.

Dear Koko -

Do you think you're really manic depressive like Krystal says? Do you think it's true? That you've been pretty much depressed since Miami? What are you going to do?

LOVE ALWAYS AND FOREVER, ME!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!