Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Work

2003-05-28 - 10:35 a.m.

Work has been fine (so far) this week... of course, I've been there one day. I get anxious before I go in though and that is not good. I'm hoping things just stay sane. I started my new hours yesterday (someone's got to be responsible and shut down garden every night!!) - not that much of a difference really, but I'll be getting home at 9:30/9:45, which will ultimately change my sleeping habits. So, you'll be seeing plenty of 1 and 2 and even 3 a.m. entries, I'm sure. I think I'll like it, though... I can sleep waaaay in if I want or get up at 9 and go workout. I think it will be good. And if I want to hang out with people or whatever, there's still plenty of time for that. The one thing there won't be much time for anymore is Booie. Booie usually works anywhere from 6a-3p to 9a-6p... and that's about it. So, Booie will be going to bed shortly after I get home and going to work in the middle of my night and getting off work in the middle of my day. Oh well, we've suffered through it before... it might be good for us.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!