Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dawson's Creek

2003-05-15 - 12:45 a.m.

So, tonight was it. The power of having Katie Holmes in my living room every once in a while is gone. Not that Katie is fabulous like other people in Hollywood, but she is comforting. And, now it's over and she finally fucking chose Pacey, although I wish she would've chosen Dawson because, after all, the damn show IS called DAWSON's creek. I mean, he can't just have the creek... he's got to get the girl too. So, I started the evening at Krystal's howse in Elmwood Place. Well, then there was a fire and I swear, it was like armegeddon, so we had to bolt b/c the electricity finally went out and it was just madness so, I don't really know why Jen got sick or if it had anything to do with those pain pills she was hiding, but she's dead now. So, we went to Phony's and cried over these people we don't really care about and Krystal went home and Phony and I went to Taco Bell and watched part of a movie. Now I am home. And, I didn't cry all night until I got in my car and then, I was completely obliterated by the fact that this show would never be new again even though I haven't watched it in years.

I just think it speaks for everything going on right now, really... why I cried in the car on the way home.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!