Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

It's finally happening. Perhaps now I'm okay?

2003-04-18 - 11:01 a.m.

Dear You,

Thank you for visiting me in my dreams last night. I'm sorry I was being so elusive, but I'm still not certain what to say to you should I ever see you again. That's why I was pretending you weren't even there. I'm not quite sure what you were doing there anyway, seeing as how it was my parents' house... what's so fascinating about their basement? Well, it was great seeing you. I'm sorry it's taken years of dreaming to finally get to the point where you do actually appear in my dreams and I'm not just chasing you down or trying to get to you, but always getting run over by a bus or kidnapped or lost in the process. Perhaps next time I'll talk to you.

Love Always,

Me

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!