Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

People To Tell

2003-04-14 - 3:53 p.m.

I've been thinking of all the people who would eventually find out. They wouldn't know right away and weeks, months or years down the road, when either Booie or I run into them, they'd ask, "How's Koko?" or "How's Booie?" and the reply would have to be, "Oh. We split up a few weeks/months/years ago. It was pretty much mutual. Yeah. Five years. I know. It was a long time. Yeah, we still talk. Huh? Oh no. Just friends."

The list:

Schleep

Nick

Ungie

Robby

Judy

Patrice

Jennie and Cox

Ragsdale

Kim Bell

Force

Kim M.

Nikki and Tony

Joe and Qui

Anne C.

Neicy

Tricia

Gina and Stacey

Leftwich

Trudy

Karla

The people who should know soon are:

Lammers

Christy

Brett

Anette

Sanna

Family

Maybe Kim Bell

Maybe Nikki and Tony

It's funny how we all pass through each other's lives... and for a split second, many of the people on this list have been connected to me all at the same time. And, everything seemed so important and it felt like we'd never leave each other... ever. Like a zipper. The zipper is always changing, isn't it? God - am I high?

Bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!