Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

A Mighty Wind

2003-04-10 - 4:06 p.m.

Dear People Who Live In One Of The Following Cities:

Atlanta

Boston

Chicago

Dallas

Denver

Los Angeles

Minneapolis

New York City

Philadelphia

San Diego

San Francisco

Seattle

D.C.

Toronto

I hate you. If you go to see the new Christopher Guest movie, "A Mighty Wind", do not tell me about it or I will hate you even more.

I'm thinking of driving to Chicago to see it. 6 hours. One way. For a movie. Nuts. But, in the end, it would only cost about $30 (1.5 tanks of gas) and the cost of the movie. And probably some popcorn.

Maybe I'll just sit at home and watch "Best In Show" over and over again and just pretend.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!