Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Stay out, Niki.

2003-03-24 - 12:45 p.m.

Dear Niki -

Please stop showing up in my dreams. Yes, we were in guard together and yes, some of my dreams eventually end up with some sort of guard crap in them, but you do not have to be there. I'd much prefer to have genuine friends who have just a dab of intelligence and compassion visit me in my sleep. Oh yeah, and guts. So, don't come around again. Thanks!

Today, it is so nice out - 75 degrees, sun, everything. So, I'm going to go play at Sharon Woods I think. Or at Ault Park. Or maybe I'll just walk around the neighborhood - yeah, maybe the last one. Who knows? But, now you can't stalk me and kill me unless you know what I look like and can be in three places at once. And, if you can figure out what my neighborhood is... so, ha! Bye bye!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!