Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

A pretty big bite

2003-01-24 - 2:02 p.m.

So, I've become okay with my life. I've learned to live with a smaller paycheck. I'm okay.

And, the other day a friend told me that someone was hiring. I checked out their website and figured I was perfect for the job. I sent them my resume via e-mail two nights ago. Today, I got a call. I'm going to call them back in a minute or two.

It WOULD figure... once I'm finally okay with everything is when I finally get a decent job and get my "career" back on track. Not that I'm mad or anything. I just think it's funny. Funny funny funny.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!