Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I love to clean...

2003-01-16 - 8:14 p.m.

YAY!

I just spent like three hours cleaning. I FINALLY got the kitchen table and hall table cleaned off - something I've wanted to do since September. Now, if I just clean up the computer desk a little and clean the bathroom, the place will be spotless. I just cleaned the bathroom a few days ago though, so that might be okay.

I can't believe I love to clean so much. If it didn't kill my back so much, I might even consider doing it for a living. Just as long as all I clean are things/houses of people I know. I don't really want to clean some stranger's toilet.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!