Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thoughts

2002-12-14 - 9:04 p.m.

In June, it will be seven years. I will no longer have the option of pressing charges. While I know I will never press charges, the thought of having that option taken away scares the shit out of me. It's been almost seven years.

For Liz, it's been eight - just the other day - eight. And, I thought of Karen today - almost seven for her too.

Music is too intimate. I think of songs I'd like to share with people, but the thought of it makes it seem like I'm going to have sex with them. Letting them into my musical world is too scary.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!