Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1st day of vacation

2002-09-14 - 3:29 p.m.

I have a weird fascination with eggs and mayonaise today. Yum. I just made my second one. Soon, I will get off my ass and go workout and then, I'm going to clean my ass off tonight. Booie won't be home so I can be here and play music loud like psycho Rachel and just clean and maybe make some yummy dinner. Or perhaps I'll order a pizza even though I have no money. I'll probably just cook some chicken shit. I've been wanting to cook it again and since I don't want to bore Booie with it, I suppose I'll do it tonight.

I guess I'll try to go workout now. I am not happy for some reason. Maybe I need another egg and mayo dinner.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!