Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Murder schmurder

2002-09-02 - 6:34 a.m.

Oh yeah. It was eleven years ago last night that I saw Lucy Deen (Glenda Hembree) get shot to death by David Deen. He should be parolled in two years. IF he's been good in prison. I should really try to track down that website that shows the status of prisoners in Ohio. I know I wrote that down somewhere 'cause we did a story on it at XIX. Perhaps I'll find my XIX stuff and find it in there. Shit. I think I know right where it is. In all those reporter's notebooks that I tossed when we moved. I KNOW that's where it is. Oh well... that's what google and ask are for.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!