Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wide awake on a lazy day...

2002-09-02 - 6:22 a.m.

Uh... yeah. It's 6:30 a.m. and I don't have to be anywhere today. Yet, I'm WIDE awake watching bullshit movies on teevee. There is nothing on at 6 a.m. especially on Labor Day. There are some good movies on, but of course, we don't have those channels. We just have every other movie channel. I'd really like to see Empire of the Sun and Wonder Boys, but we don't have those channels. I really don't understand why I'm awake. I've been sick the past two days and have been drained. I only slept about four hours last night. Perhaps I'll end up taking a nap later today? Turns out I've got three days off this week as well. Since they're paying us for the holiday, they don't want us to get the extra bucks. So, we all work 32 hour weeks. So, I'm off Friday and Saturday and then, I work six days and I'm off ten! Kick me some ass. I have to find something to watch. Perhaps I can watch one of our netflix DVDs... and pretend I've never seen it when Booie and I watch together. No. I'll end up spilling my guts and admitting everything. How I couldn't keep my hands off of the DVD remote and BAM! the whole movie was watched. Innocent. I swear. Bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!