Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Long Day Off

2002-09-02 - 3:33 p.m.

Yes, it's true. This is the fourth time I've updated today. Let's see. First, I watched Bridget Jones' Diary then, I went to Kroger and picked up some Robitussin. Then, I went to workout. That didn't work too well 'cause I don't think my heart/lungs are working properly. Then, I fucked around on the computer. Then, I think I ate. Then, Booie came home for lunch. Oh yeah, I showered before Booie came home. Then, I fucked around on the computer some more. Then, I scanned through some tennis (Capriati/Seles '91 match), Mr. Mom, Things You Can Tell Just By Looking At Her, Love 101 and some other jacked-up movies on teevee. Now, I am updating again. I've checked my e-mail about 400 times today too. I think I'm going for a walk now. Booie is at a soccer game and should be home about 5ish. Finally, I will have someone to talk to. This getting up at 5 a.m. is a bunch of bull.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!