Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Summer is almost over anxiety...

2002-08-05 - 4:32 p.m.

Dear Koko,

It might be best to, once again, remember that you really love going to the pool and it is not wise to wait until the last week that the darn thing is open to go and finally dive in. This only presents a huge "oh my god, i love to swim and i only have four more days to go and three of those days i work" problem - just like every summer. Let's get it in gear, Koke. Next summer = go to the pool in June when it opens. Do not wait until August. That is bad. Thanks! Talk to you soon.

Love, Koko

p.s. - Let's try to do the same thing with cookouts next year also, got it? Great.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!