Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Today's the day... exactly

2002-06-15 - 1:57 p.m.

1996

Khaki shorts. Red v-neck shirt. Forget what shoes. Shoes weren't important.

Home for Father's Day. Out with a "friend" for the evening. What should we do? This place or that place. That place.

Comments about hot tubbing naked. Kissing my neck when she wasn't there. Coming on to me. Goldschlager. It was okay.

Downstairs we go. "Don't do anything I wouldn't do." Blue lights. Loaded guns on the wall. CDs arranged in alphabetical order. 10:56 p.m. Get off of me. Stop please. Please stop. I don't want to do this. Get off of me. Stop please. Please stop. I don't want to do this. I'm almost done. Shutup. Get off of me. Stop. Stop. Stop. Stop doing this to me. Get out of me. I don't want you inside me. Get off of me. I'm done. Shutup.

Back upstairs. She giggles. He hops up on the counter and brags. I immediately hide in the bathroom and question everything that just happened. I emerge and tell her I'm hungry and we must leave. Taco Bell. Three cheese burrito. I don't think I ate it. She drops me off at home. I fall asleep hoping I'll wake up tomorrow and it will not be there.

It's still there. Six years later, it's still there.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!