Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

OMG - weight LOSS

2010-02-11 - 11:03 a.m.

I hadn't weighed myself since Saturday. When I was at that 17 pounds lost mark. Last night, before bed, my scale said I lost another 5 pounds since Saturday. I thought it was lying, but I was still happy and went to sleep. This morning, it was down another pound. So, I'm at 23 pounds lost since surgery. OMG, this is amazing! Everyone said not to freak out too much and that I'd start mega losing after my first fill - and that is EXACTLY what is happening! About 8 pounds since the fill just last Tuesday! Woo hoo! This is great! AND - I'm eating ALL the time. Good stuff though - I am such a sucker for good fruit nowadays. "Heavy" foods like pastas and cereals don't cut it anymore for me. I used to have a bowl of cereal every morning, and I don't miss it at all - my fruit and yogurt, or two pieces of fruit make my tummy happy. Then, I get to eat 2-3 hours later and the cycle goes on and on and on until I go to bed. This is fun!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!