Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jenna

2010-01-19 - 11:58 a.m.

Jenna passed away at 3:10 this morning, with her family at her bedside. Here is part of the journal entry her mom posted after her passing:

"Jenna and I talked a lot about love and spirituality in our days together. She believed deeply in the power and gift of love--sharing it, giving it away, living your life with a spirit of love. I know she would want each of you to feel love and not sadness. She would want us to share our love with each other and through love, she will be united with us forever."

That really sums up the type of person Jenna was. So amazing. I will miss her.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!