Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Shit.

2007-12-03 - 12:11 p.m.

Things are going great - am doing well at work. Am on my own. I was happy just the other day when I realized it was December and we only have one more month of this hellacious/good year - crazy ups and downs!!!
My hope was to get through 2007 without having another bad thing happen. Not so. My grandma is in the ER right now b/c she's been puking since Friday - that ain't no good for an 80 year-old with dementia. So, she'll more than likely be admitted. And, we'll go down the road of sitting in hospital rooms once again. And praying that all they're doing works. And that she doesn't get another infection in the hospital. And that her dementia doesn't get worse because she has no idea where she is. And that my mom doesn't go even more nuts because now, after losing her husband, then losing her two sisters to some insane fight, there is a chance she could lose her mom.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!