Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

BOO

2007-10-31 - 10:50 p.m.

I hate Halloween. I hate it. Because, now it's all about turkeys and Santa Claus and my cat is still clawing at the door, begging to be let out into the night where people will kidnap and scalp him.

I love Halloween. I wish it would last like two weeks solid. Seriously. It's so great. It's like the last frontier. And then, there are turkeys and dwarves and nothing. Dead nothing. January sucks like big monkey balls. Big time. And, it's almost here. But, prior to that, we try to fatten it up with turkeys and santa balls. Bullshit. It should either just end with the pumpkins glowing or continue on through the New Year - joyful and glowing as ever... let's face it - after 1/5 or so, your life is over. Everyone's life is over. Everything sucks. And February. Christ. I'd hate to be February. Jesus - does anything happen in February?? Besides snow and that valentine guy's day? fuck. Dread. Dread. Dread.

This is why I hate Halloween. Because, after tonight, we scrape by the presence of some damn turkey and then, we love the Santa dude. After that, it's like, "Oh dude, it's another year. Guess I should do my taxes..."
And then, suicide. Everywhere. Are there truly more around and after the holi-dayz??? Because I'd truly believe it. And understand.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!