Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

life sucks sometimes

2007-03-21 - 8:45 a.m.

I realize i am having a hard time concentrating. and getting stuff done. more than usual. i just want to be at home with my dad all the time. but then, i get mad when i HAVE to be there to take care of him. i feel like it eats into my schedule. i have stuff to do too!
so, while i am reluctant to do so, i'm thinking of taking advantage of my school's free counseling. i'm scared to let someone else in and have to explain it all to them. not only will i have to explain what is going on right now, i will have to let them know what kind of a person i am. and that i'm not an asshole, usually. and that i like this and not that and blah, blah, blah.
i am scared. but i think it's important that i do this.
i still don't want my dad to die.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!