Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Something good....

2007-03-12 - 6:49 a.m.

Soon, I will go get my new used car. If the dealer man takes my offer. And after I get him all checked out. The car, not the dealer man. His name is Jeepiter. He is white and a, ahem, jeeeeep. He is a Chair-o-kee Cla$$ic. He was made in 1999. I love him. Not as much as my dad. But, I do like him a lot. I can throw my bike in him (after I haul the bike outta the garage and get him fixed up.) and take him-Bob the bike- to the airport and ride around. I can go get flowers all the time and mulch and rocks and just throw things in the back of him and not care if he gets dirty.
I hope the dealer man takes my offer so that there is one less thing in my life to worry about.
I gotta remember to get insurance on him today. Please don't let me forget to get insurance. That would be bad.

Also, my dad was awesome yesterday. I went to his room and spent a good two hours alone with him. We talked. He ate. He got weaned off his oxygen a little bit. He talked like crazy. He wasn't out of it. He wasn't talking funny. He was normal. When we got bored with talking, I pulled out my homework. He did a crossword puzzle. We've had to force him to do crossword puzzles up to this point. He's done crossword puzzles since before I was born. Always. He MUST be getting better.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!