Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

And now....

2007-02-19 - 12:08 p.m.

...now, the ice is melting because it is 40 degrees here. It is raining ice chunks from the trees and houses. Nice. I won't let my cat outside today for fear that he will be impaled by an ice chunk.
In other news, I called the body shop - they are still waiting on an estimate from my insurance company. They say it may be a total. I might lose my precious Jupiter. I love him.
And, in even more wonderful news, I called home today. The test my dad had to determine the amount of cancer antigens in his blood was 21. Normal is less than 2. They re-did the test last week. Now, it is 24. Nice.
Answers: We will have them tomorrow. Car: I may not have the same one ever again. Life: I will not have the same one ever again.
At least my cat is still alive...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!