Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Test results for dad

2007-01-30 - 9:55 a.m.

Today, i will find out the results of my dad's test.

Since i've known myself now for almost 32 years, i'm pretty sure this is what will happen in regards to posting the next entry.

a) All is well and there is no cancer=post will happen tonight or tomorrow.

b) The shit hit the fan and cancer is present and i want to go home=post may happen tonight or tomorrow OR post won't happen for a real long time.

so, decipher my absence or presence as you must. hopefully, i'll be posting later tonight or tomorrow morning.

thanks for warm thoughts!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!