Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tomorrow...

2007-01-15 - 10:05 p.m.

... is my last first day of school EVER. I thought about wearing an outfit similar to the one i wore on my first day of school EVER, but couldn't come up with white knee high socks i wore with my pink dress that day. So, i'm just gonna wear the usual - running pants and comfy shirts and shoes - good enough for a seven hour stretch of classes. the latest i get to sleep for the next four days is 6 a.m. - this makes me nervous. getting up early makes me nervous because i hate that i am always exhausted by like 5 p.m. no matter how much coffee i have. and then, i just go home and crash and my evening is wasted. this is why i might actually (ahem - WHOA - can't believe i'm going to admit this) do better working 2nd shift once i'm a real nurse. even though, by doing that, i miss out on all of the fun that is sometimes had in the evenings with my friends. oh yikes! would retirement just get here already?!?!
anyway - tomorrow is it. in four months and four days, i graduate.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!