Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dying very, very, very slowly it seems...

2006-12-18 - 9:37 p.m.

I am exhausted. had a final this morning. came home and slept for five hours. have another final tomorrow. don't really care anymore. but, i will make it.

i just want this semester to be over. and then, i just have one left. most of that semester will be spent in the hospital doing our "scholarly project". but, it will be fun because you know what? i like hospitals. good thing, huh? that would suck if i hated hospitals. that would suck if i hated patients. i love hospitals and patients. is any of this making sense? i need to go review OB, psych, peds and meds. quite a lot. but, again, i am not really in a stressing mood because well, i think my body has taken over. and i am just fine with that.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!