Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

My new (old) addiction.

2006-09-20 - 8:17 p.m.

It is fall. As a result, I am running again. This, after I got sober again this summer. This past spring, I got drunk again. But, who cares about that shit. Cause I'm sober again, I can think clearly again, I am doing well in school again, I am loving life again, and now, after a six year hiatus, I am seriously running again and loving it and, for the first time ever, feeling those little endorphin things.
Maybe I really WILL run the Pig again. If I do, I will have ten months of sobriety on that date and it will be one week before I graduate with my master's degree.
And somehow, I still find fault with myself.... yikes.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!