Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

tired again - what else is new?!?

2006-04-05 - 1:10 a.m.

whoa. life is kicking me in the ass right now. friends are sick right and left and in hospitals and out of hospitals and, i've got grad school to contend with and we're all just burnt out and, how in the hell are we going to jump to five days a week in the SUMMER?!?! especially when we can all barely handle four days a week. boy, it's nice to have tuesdays off, but when i still get up at the crack of dawn and still stay up all hours just so i can get my shit done, i have no idea how it will work in the summer.
this program is killing me.
literally. i am dying.
also, i am realizing just how broken and fucked up i am. oh sure, i can blame it on lots of things: my parents, the rape, etc. but, it's time i sit my ass down and deal with the fact that shit happens, and that is not going to change. nothing about my past is going to change, so i have ot learn to deal with it. just like this grad school stuff is NOT going to let up, so i need to learn to deal with it.
eff life sometimes.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!