Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

and this, my friends, is why i take anti-anxiety meds

2006-03-23 - 3:56 p.m.

i got to see more babies today!! they were already born and smiling and pretty and nice and their mommies and daddies were happy and just resting and it was nice. they are so tiny. tomorrow, maybe i'll get to see more come out of people. hooray for babies!

after tomorrow, i am pretty much done with babies and then, get/have to go work with kids who have cancer. yuck. and fun. i'm happy to have the experience i had working with adults with cancer. it's still not going to be easy. but, if anyone can do it, it's me.

also, i've got a schload of stuff to do in the next two weeks. three exams. one paper. one project. one homework assignment. i think that's it. still. it's a lot. after that, though, i'll just have four more exams, one paper, and one final project until may 20th or something. yee haw. easy peasy.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!