Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

me no drunk either - me promisio

2006-01-08 - 11:45 p.m.

me no dead. me have fun past three weeks - winter break. all done now. bye bye break. back to school tomorrow. already done did 12 hours of homework just for tomorrow. me no happy 'bout that. have same amount of work due on wednesday. no have extra 12 hours to spare. 'cept for sleep hours. here it comes - bye bye sleep. me no sleep no more 'til me get big fat degree. sleep is for weiners. saying weiner just made me think of "weiner dog" from that movie. you know... yes, THAT movie... "WEINER DOG!!!"
uh so, yeah. me should go to sleep now. oh - wait! me no sleep no more. just kidding. psych.
shit - how you spell weiner? weiner? wiener? shit. me already have english degree. you see that, yes?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!