Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

however, i keep waiting for it to get - BAM!! - taken away...

2005-12-15 - 11:40 p.m.

i am done. with my first semester of grad school. i passed with 2 As, 3 A minuses and my dreaded C. but, i passed. and, i get to go onto next semester which will just consist of five classes - and only three at a time - one all semester long, the other four broken into twos and taken during a seven-eight week time period. hooray! i'm sick of trying to juggle six classes. sick.
i can't believe i made it. i cried with my friend a tonight b/c i made it. and then, because i felt like i had pissed her off all day and that we weren't connecting on so many different levels, we both cried and talked and laughed and loved each other and everything ended up okay. she told me some things. things i know she doesn't share with many others - maybe not anyone else. and she just sat there and cried and all i could do was watch her face and just think about how much i care for her and how grateful i am to have a friend like her. i am so lucky and blessed to just have this life i have now. really truly.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!