Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

i want to get trashed really bad. RIGHT NOW. eff.

2005-12-12 - 10:32 p.m.

today, i took a final. i got a 94%. that means i have an A- in that class. i also have an A in two other classes. i think i also have an A- in another class and, after tomorrow, i'll be able to tell you whether i have an A- or a B+ in another class. and then, i definitely have a C in my very hardest of the hard classes. but, overall, i don't think i did too bad for my first semester of grad school - in nursing no doubt. 5 As and 1 C is pretty good, i think. somehow, i survived. still have huge exam tomorrow and presentation and paper due on thursday, but i am so winding down it's not even funny.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!