Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Whoop-dee-doo

2005-11-20 - 11:42 p.m.

Everything is good right now. Okey in the dokey. A-okayo. This week = 2 days of school. 2 exams and 1 presentation. Then, FIVE days off. Four of them will be spent studying on and off. Because, here is my layout of the following three weeks:
Next week=3 exams (2 of them final), 2 papers
The following week=One exam, 1 huge paper, another paper, 2 presentations, and a PUBLIC presentation like thingy.
The following week=2 finals, one presentation, one huge project.
Hooray for school! I love it. December 15th will be here before I know it. And soon, it'll be January 9th and I'll really have to start acting like a nurse then b/c we'll be in clinicals two days a week - like full shifts and stuff. I could kill someone accidentally and stuff if I don't know what I'm doing. Well, not really... but, yikers.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!