Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

At least the rock I live under is clean... I clean every week!

2005-11-12 - 11:07 p.m.

Okay. So, I too, just saw Crash. Lemmee tell you how it came about... I read Bathtub's entry like a week ago, talking about how good the movie was. My thought? "why is bathtub just NOW getting around to seeing a movie that was made in 1996??" Then, realitychic wrote about it, and how good it was... and, I thought, "What is up with all of these people all of a sudden watching this movie that was made in 1996? Especially people like bathtub and realitychic?? WHAT is up???" So, I went to imdb.com and saw that there is a new Crash. One that I completely missed prolly cause I'm in grad school and am completely oblivious to what's going on in the world, especially when it comes to movies. And then, one of my old A&P buds wrote me the other day, asking if I had seen it and she said that she rented it and thought it was so good that she went out and bought it. So, I went to her house tonight and watched it. Wowzers. Even better than the '96 Crash. And they're so totally not related. At all. Anyway, it's my new favorite movie for right now. In fact, I'm prolly gonna have to go out and buy it. Perhaps i'll be able to help another poor-grad-school-soul leap into the two-thousand-and-fives...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!