Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

november

2005-11-05 - 5:28 p.m.

Things are good. I'm not drinking again. I've now lost 34 pounds. Maybe more - haven't weighed in two weeks. School is awesome. I'm done working altogether b/c they were getting weird about what I was doing with my time while I was there - can someone just take FIVE minutes to delete all the messages that accumulate in her inbox during the two-week period she is not at work?!?! I also got accused of sleeping in the lab. Uh, yeah. Right. Sure. You can sleep in the lab. Sure. It's not a busy place at all. Sure. And, I'm so tired that I fall asleep in my chair at work!? Guess so. Funny how I NEVER fall asleep in class. Anyway. That's all. Bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!