Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Can it get any better?!?!?

2005-04-17 - 9:52 p.m.

Oh my God, another good weekend. Awesome weather, good times, etc.
Saturday, I spent a few minutes going over some anatomy stuff in the science lab at school and then, it was time for some boatin' with two awesome friends of mine. Then, bowling.
Today, I got up when I wanted - 9 - I am such the old person now, but I love it because early mornings are rad. I went to get some coffee and spent a few hours on my back porch, sippin', readin' and listenin' (iPod - still lovin' it). Then, off to Sharon Woodz for a tremendous walk with a friend of mine. Then, to Meijer for some fabulous grocery shopping (okay, so this part probably wasn't as good as I'm making it seem - i mean, it was JUST grocery shopping). And then, to dinner with the "boatin' friends" from yesterday. Yum. Now, it's time for some high-class drama on Showtime and then, bed. Tomorrow, I go in late, so if I don't get too sloshed on my pinot grigio, I may just head to the gym around 6ish. And, this week is just a four-day week.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!