Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

God have mercy on their poor souls, those students...

2005-04-10 - 6:33 p.m.

So, they did it again. Miamisburg that is. Amazing. They've been in the top five for the past 20 years. And, I have no idea how many medals they/we have won. At least 6 or 7 or 8. I lost count. Let's see, 85, 89, 91, 92, 93, 95, 97?, some other years maybe, 04, and 05.
Also,
this just breaks my heart. Tremendously.
Uh, other than all of THAT good and terrible news, life is great. I've yet to study, but I could give a shit. It's just too nice out. I went to sharon woods with my friend and we walked for an hour and a half and saw turtles and just had tons of fun. Now, I'm home and I've finished planting my flowers and will soon grill out.
My iPod still just rocks my socks off. How did I EVER think I could do normal things like plant flowers or just walk around the house without it. My music, all the time. Wonderful

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!