Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

God.

2005-04-03 - 12:09 a.m.

So, the Pope is dead and one of my patients, Christal is totally dying or is already dead as well. the Killers are on SNL. I think I like them. Even though they are killers. You know what I totally like? the Breathe song. I have no idea who sings it, but it comes on the radio like 12 times a day at work and I love it. I need to work on my ipod shit so I can get all of this shit into my ipod. I love my ipod, but I have lots of old songs in there and nothing new and not lots of stuff I'm already sick of. Isn't it strange to know that we're just all human? And that we can all pee or not pee or sleep or not sleep or eat or not eat together. We're all just totally trying to get through all fo this shit together with or without God and it's just so insane. God rocks. We do not.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!